mac truck. going mach 4.

my feeties are killing me. i have a smallish bruise on my right shin. i also have a much larger bruise on my right knee. and a back that hurts so much that i dont much want to move. my back is going *ache spasm shooting pain knot* repeat, repeat, repeat.

i feel like ive been run over. seriously.

i need a strong man. with strong hands. to come over, take my body in his hands, and make it like new again.

any takers?

*****

on another cranky note. what the fuck. could you be more eloquent? for reals. this isnt a "who is smarter" contest.

written @ 10:41 pm on 18.02.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.