you dont provide jack.

so. federal taxes are done. MA state taxes are done. still have to do the OH ones. so far im only getting 1200 and some back. what crap. i hate the massachusetts state governement.

also. i completely dislike arguing.

finally. MY life. if you dont like the way i live it, then stay the fuck out of it. i dont need more people yelling at me. i dont need more people telling me that everything i do is wrong. what i need is someone to support me. someone to stand by me. and obviously thats not you. cause all you do is point out all the crap i do wrong. thanks. youre doing wonders for my self-esteem, confidence, and depression.

written @ 10:29 pm on 12.02.03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.