writers?

sometimes i wonder if the people who write here at dland actually consider themselves writers. i know that a few of the people i read, do. but do the others? i wonder.

sometimes i daydream of being a wrtier. of writing novels upon novels of stories. stories that id like to read and that others like to read. stories that make people smile and laugh and cry. but its just another of those silly fantasies for me. for some people, its a real dream. so sometimes i wonder who thinks they're a writer, and whos just fooling themselves like me.

*****

i just dyed my hair. perhaps the chemicals are eating away at my brain. also, the color might be not what i was looking for. its looking a lot maroon, and not a lot brown. eeek.

written @ 10:43 am on 27.12.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.