non-talking.

i dont like being sick. and i dont like being sad.

and i just wish that this period in my life was over and that i was onto some other period.

a period where i dont hurt the people i love and they dont hurt me back and there are no miscommunication issues and life is good.

im tired of feeling left out of life in general.

and im tired of seeing everything ive ever dreamed on going on all around me. and the fact that i cant have one ounce of what id like to have.

and im sick. so im just going to spend the next 3 days in bed. cause my bed is warm and safe. and i wont hurt anyone if i just stay in bed.

written @ 6:43 pm on 15.12.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.