no sex for you.

one of my bosses made a pass at me today. it was funny. and it went like this.

me [at work, getting ready to leave]: man, my feet are killing me today. i dont want to be here anymore. [here being "at work."

him: you want a transfer?

me: nah. unless its a transfer home.

him: whys that?

me: of theres a boy there. its all about the sex, ya know? [me grinning/laughing/completely JOKING.]

him: i could help you out in that area, if you want.....

me: uh....thats okie....i'll have to pass...

him: wed have to keep it a secret, cause know one could know about it.

me: [extremely grossed out] i think i'll be okie. i can just pay to fly him out here.

him: alright then.

me: bye.

does that rock or what? ha ha ha. it just so happens hes the CUTEST guy at work too. and only 27. but please. hes married with a kid on the way. and SUCH the playa. fool. like id have sex with him. ha.

written @ 9:04 pm on 10.12.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.