too damned cold.

firstly. it is way too damned cold in here. i have the thermostat cranked up to 74 degrees. and despite this, my apartment stays a constant 62 freaking degrees. that is too cold. i wish my heat actually worked. shitty place. and for kicks, i can't even complain about it to my landlord till monday cause the whole office is out for the thanksgiving holiday.

secondly, i have to steal this from my girl ceci:
"....for my life has given me at times more than I could handle, my heart gave me the spirit to give my relationships the effort inspite of knowing I will be hurt."
ain't that the truth girl.

written @ 5:00 pm on 30.11.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.