postcards to write and mail.

my life is very boring. thats why i never write here.

and my team is LOSING like its their effing job. god.

also. i think its hysterical that ad companies are now making commercials in widescreen. christ. its like the world has a widescreen addiction.

and somethings bothering me and i cant bring myself to ask about it. cause im afraid the answer i'll get isnt the one i want. my mind is always there, on that, and not on the task at hand, and conversations have turned boring or frustrated, or something else altogether.

mainly, im in the mood for christmas. and its way too early i know. but im ready for it. it has always comforted me. and thats the truth of the matter. im just looking to be comforted.

written @ 5:00 pm on 27.10.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.