still poor. body mind and soul.

bleh.

its all work all the time. and its not even holiday yet. oh yay.

its also rainy and dreary and SHITTY outside today. and im in a foul mood.

tonite i do laundry. and look at a magazine. and put pictures in an album. and wait for someone nice to talk to me and make me happy.

sometimes, i wish i felt like i could just CALL people. but it seems people [outside of myself] have lives. and are busy and so they probably dont want annoying phone calls from me where i really have nothing to say.

plus half the people i want to call, i dont have phone numbers for.

bleh.

written @ 6:52 pm on 11.10.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.