morning madness.

work today and tomorrow will be shitty.

i have to watch TV from 11 in the morning till 5 today, then work from 5 to 10.

tomorrow i watch TV again from 11 to 6, then work till 10.

and no, this isnt FUN TV. this is boring, watch people tell you how to set up your store. for TWO DAYS. kill me now.

being at work for 12 hours makes me want to kill myself. at least everyone else has to be there too.

friday i drive back to DC. i'll be back by monday.

dont miss me too much while im gone. cause when i come back, things are going to be different.

in fact BoB will be back too.

written @ 9:14 am on 25.09.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.