boys=lameass

because im increadibly lame and depressed heres a rundown of my day:

wake up. be almost late for work. do boring work shit. have morning meeting. eat donut/take break. find out i have mad amounts of money cause my paycheck was large.

more work shit. hire someone for the first time [!]. get her stolen away from me by a different manager. lunch. boring teleclass shit. didnt pay attention/gossiped with other trainee instead. break--bought stuff. including my kickass new chapstick. more work shit. went home.

walked in door. read emails that made me sad. and frustrated. talked to the boy and laura. got groceries. ate dinner. write a shitload of checks to cover all my bills. talked to sar and the boy and monica. got sad again. want to kill all malekind. watched cartoons cause i missed wrestling. fucking a. opened new q-tip box. wrote this. went to bed.

goodnite.

written @ 10:58 pm on 12.09.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.