my lot in life is evident to the world.

maybe i am in a state of utter despair. i mean, its evident to other people now. complete strangers in fact.

i was walking home from the post office today, a 45 minute walk in 97 degree weather, and just quietly walking along. drinking my water occasionally. just thinking of things in my head. and all of a sudden im hearing to my right "well dont look TOO happy". it was yelled to me, by a man ive never seen before, who was standing across the street from me.

for fucks sake people. do i really look that dejected or are you all just that rude here in boston that you think you can just pry into anyones life? christ.

fucker.

*****

today i went in the ocean for the first time in close to 10 years. it was hella cold. but it felt good considering the 97 degree weather. too bad i hadnt remembered it being so disgustingly salty. ew.

written @ 5:40 pm on 29.07.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.