the first visit.

well today at work was, um, difficult for me. lets say near panic attack difficult. at one point i was so unnerved that i was seriously shaking so bad i thought i was going to faint. luckily i can control myself and i know how to breathe and its over. its all over. at least for a week or so.

an important man came to my department today from the district, and basically picked it apart and made a huge list of things to fix before monday. before monday people.

good god. i hate retail already. i hate pressure really really. luckily, no ones blaming me for these problems, because i wasnt here to cause them. but i still have to fix them. luckily i have a somewhat good staff to help me out.

but today was tough. tough tough. but now its over. and its time to relax and read and eat my dinner. and not think about work. at all.

written @ 8:25 pm on 23.07.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.