saturday is laundry day.

dood. seriously, dry cleaning out here is a major F-ing rip off and im not excited about it. $25 for 4 things. fuck me people.

well now my laundry is done. for the first time since i got here. yes. thats right, i have enough clothes that i lasted an entire month. quick, someone take away my credit card.

this morning started out looking kind of crappy and being cold, but now its actually nice out. tomorrow im spending the whole afternoon at the beach. yay me.

now i must go make dinner. my belly is starving. isnt yours?

ps. i have twinkies and you dont! ha!

written @ 5:16 pm on 20.07.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.