im in. im really in.

im here! im here!

my internet is working and i am a downloading fiend. just got my AIM up, now i need to get my audiogallaxy back and winamp.

oh and i finally have TV to watch. yesterday i was so bored that i actually worked up the nerve to ask the guy next door to go have ice cream with me.

sara, ask me about him, youd love him, im sure.

tomorrow or friday i will try to take pictures of the place and get them developed somewhere. then i will search for a way to scan them and put them online. and then you all can see my new place, 2 blocks from the ocean!

i like this new place. its nice. but a little lonely right now.

written @ 1:07 pm on 26.06.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.