fixing it.

well i wrote an entry here a few days ago, but dland hates me and fucked it up. so yeah. thanks dland.

i went shopping yesterday. this has been the highlight of my week, so far. i got 3 pants, 3 skirts, 6 shirts, a pair of shoes, and a travel mug. all for $242 dollars. i rock.

also, i am tired of things. many things. i am mostly tired of being bullshitted by certain people i know. online and offline.

so if you are bullshitting me about anything, fucking quit it. thanks.

and this entry is up due to pressure from him. despite all lack of effort from him to update more than once every other month, i am required to update daily, or i get in trouble.

one good thing tonite. freddie is on letterman. yay.

also, i would enjoy it if my body stopped letting blood flow from various orifices on my body. thank you.

written @ 12:04 am on 13.06.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.