less than a month.

as the last entry says, im moving in less than a month. all by myself.

are any of my readers from the Boston area? or do you know anyone there? if so please let me know. just finding some place to live is going to be so hard.

im not sure that im ready to do this. but im doing it. i have no other choice.

and good god is it going to be hard. and my mom's going to hate it.

i wont hate it. but i can honestly say that for the first month or two im really not going to like it.

im sure that once i get settled in and get a car and hopefully find some friends, it will get better.

i've been promised that it will get better. and that i'll be missed.

and good god what am i going to do without him? seriously. he's been the one stable thing in my life for almost a year. sheesh.

i'll be fine. i'll be fine. i'll be fine.

also. no more crying.

this is good sara. this is good.

written @ 3:32 pm on 01.06.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.