they loved me!!!

so...JC Penney called today.

and offered me a JOB!!!

and it's for my second choice store.

and id be like 15 minutes from Boston! Boston people! it has always been one of my dreams to live in Boston, and and and, HELLO! New England is already my favorite football team!

but i didnt accept it yet. i told them that i'd let them know on friday.

cause see, the GAP is supposed to call by then.

and i had already decided that if the GAP hires me, then im staying here and going to grad school. if they dont, then im taking the Penney's job and moving to MA.

either way is fine by me.

written @ 6:47 pm on 28.05.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.