homework and second dates.

my homework is finally done.

well at least the labs are. i havent looked at the reading, but who cares.

and i have 2 tests in one class on thursday. i should study. ugh.

maybe tomorrow.

right now all i want to do is eat and curl up in bed with a book and read and listen to more and more and more john mayer.

i think i am in love with that man. he writes the most amazing lyrics. and his voice. whoosh.

he reminds me so much of ryan adams.

also. on the job front, they called me for a second interview. yay! so on monday the 27th at 10 am, i go in again and try my best to impress.

i hope it works. otherwise it may be too late to get another job. eek.

written @ 9:00 pm on 14.05.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.