also, im getting a $230 paycheck today.

oh this weekend is a busy one.

nick is here now. tonite we go to see Margaret Cho do stand up.

tomorrow morning he leaves and my mom and grammie arrive.

we are planning a myriad of things to do, including: lunch, dinner, my fashion show, visiting an art museum, arts & crafts shopping, etc.

then we will have brunch on sunday and they will leave and i will work all day.

and also, i have my very last midterm of my undergraduate education today. yippee. it will be easy.

i wish all of you were coming to my fashion show tomorrow. it will rock.

this is going to be a good weekend. i can tell.

written @ 10:30 am on 03.05.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.