39 more things.

stolen from monica.

01. I hurt: more often than i'd like to

02. I love: you, mac & cheese, my teddy bear

03. I hate: nonchalance, ignorance, onions

04. I cry: when my heart hurts

05. I fear: life without love

06. I hope: to be my best self

07. I sadden: when you aren't around

08. I feel alone: nearly every second

09. I kill: insects

10. I talk: too loudly and too much

11. I listen: to music i love

12. I break: glasses [both kinds]

13. I see: clutter

14. I smell: heat

15. I taste: watermelon-cherry koolaid

16. I work: to pay off my selfishness

17. I remember: you in my bed

18. I hold: people too closely

19. I hide: back what i want to say

20. I pray: never

21. I walk: everywhere

22. I drive: to succeed

23. I read: sporadically

24. I burn: bridges

25. I breathe: in death

26. I play: rarely

27. I miss: family, home, you

28. I touch: my sweatshirt

29. I learn: when i dont already know

30. I feel: cold

31. I know: im wasting my time

32. I said: bitch. and meant it

33. I dream: during the day

34. I have: too much debt

35. I want: a new car, a new computer, a new love

36. I fall: everytime i look in your eyes

37. I wait: far too long for love

38. I need: a change

39. I live: on the corner

go read the other diary. its far more interesting tonite.

written @ 6:58 pm on 22.04.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.