i love the state.

holy shit.

i am so amazed right now.

i did my taxes last sunday nite. by telefile. and asked for my refund to be direct deposited. figuring id get it around may/june right?

ha. i just checked my account online, cause i needed to write a 10 dollar check tomorrow and just to check my balance in general. it had 30 extra dollars in it. i was all like "um. did mom give me money for no apparent reason?"

no. no she didnt. it was my state refund. $32 bucks. i got it in less than a week. now that is impressive. and it means that i can mail erin her early birthday present tomorrow. yippee!

now if only i had that federal refund. i could actually start to pay off my credit card.

written @ 12:50 am on 13.04.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.