phantom planet makes me happy happy happy.

so. i've been gone. here's why.

friday nite i went to cleveland with angie and her roommate stacy to see phantom planet. that show was so good. so good.

despite the fact that jason sent a drum stick flying through the air and it hit me in the forehead. and made my forehead hurt for a while. he made up for it later. he said he was sorry and touched my forehead! woo!

after the show, we got to talk to the whole band, one-by-one, and get all their autographs and such. had i had my camera with me, id have pics of me and all the hotties too. alas i was an idiot and didnt take it. oh well. next time for sure.

on saturday they dropped me in columbus and i spent the nite with nick.

he made me watch "thirteen ghosts" and it scared the piss out of me. eeeee. never again.

luckily, later we watched "lock, stock, and two smoking barrels". so i am now all caught up on british movies that i previously had missed seeing.

and today is a beautiful day kids. we drove home with the music blaring, and the sun shining. and we had blizzards at diary queen and i got groceries and now im listening to my PP cd. and im happy happy happy.

happiest ive been all week.

wish you were here to see it.

written @ 7:13 pm on 07.04.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.