work work work.

first off, let me just say that i really like my job.

the one thing i dont like about it is the people i work with and for.

there is a girl who is constantly calling off of work, and not only does it inconvenience my managers and the customers, it inconveniences me too.

when she calls off work, im not able to finish the tasks i was given to complete while im there. instead of working on the scrapbooking overstock and generating pullsheets, im stuck ringing on a regsiter and half-assedly, trying to finish my task.

i dont understand why they cant just fire her ass and hire someone more reliable, or get one of the other girls to cover her schedule. its so annoying and its been happening for around 2 months now. shes been calling off a day a week for the past 6 weeks in a row. am i the only one that noticed this?

that cant be possible. so why is she still here? ugh.

oh well. enough talk of work.

written @ 11:03 am on 03.04.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.