a perfect 10 baby!

dood. the cute little computer lab boy just checked me out. wowee.

it must be because im all stylin today in my black and white outfit.

or maybe its just because im one hot sexy bitch.

either way. it still rocks.

and the damned space bar on this crappy keyboard sucks!

ugh. just a half hour. then its back to work for 2.5 hours. to add to the 4.5 i worked this morning. god. how dumb is it to work from 8:30 to 1:00 and then again from 3:00 to 5:30? die scheduler. die.

but i did get some good news today. my presentation last thursday that i worked my ass off for........my group got the best grade. so it was totally worth it. even the lack of sex and being tired. so worth it. i mean a perfect! hello! i havent gotten one of those in forever.

thats all for now.

written @ 2:20 pm on 12.03.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.