happy day.

happy happy day!

god it was beautiful today. too bad i spent the whole thing inside. but i got to appreciate it a little.

i got out of class 10 minutes early and so did some shopping. for myself. and another.

then went to work. on my lunch i ate my sandwich and drank my dr pepper on the green out on the grass and in full sun. god it was great. would have been better with company, but eh, the newspaper took care of that.

and i talked to my pal carrie from OSU tonite for about 45 minutes and that was good.

someone's been calling my cell all week, like 5 times, and i cant get back to them. if its you, whoever you are, email me instead okie? its easier. and quicker. thanks.

written @ 9:51 pm on 08.03.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.