a list full of babble.

i'm done with all my errands. i finished my test early. so now i'm in the computer lab cause i was too lazy to walk all the way home when work is just right around the corner from here.

i really hate going to work on wednesdays. it seems so pointless to me. i go in and work for two and a half hours. 2.5! what a waste of time. oh well. i don't really have a choice i guess.

so these are the companies i hope to interview with next week while i'm at Purdue:

American Eagle

Ann Taylor

Galyan's

Kohl's Department Stores

The Limited

Rich's/Lazarus/Glodsmith's

Staples

Toy's `R Us

Von Maur

and i'm hoping none of them want to give me a job. silly aren't i?

written @ 2:21 pm on 30.01.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.