a place of my own.

quiet nites at home like tonite are what i love.

there's no one else here. just me, my work, and my music.

only one thing could make it better.

im really getting excited about next year now. ive spent the past couple nites right here in front of the puter searching on-line for off-campus housing. all 1 bedroom and efficency places. some of them are so cute. a lot of them are too expensive.

but everytime i look at one, i get so excited. i hope i can move in when i graduate in june, but most of these places have move in dates of september because of OSU's schedule. which sucks and would mean id have to live at home for 3 months. let me die.

oh but im so excited! to have a place all to myself. to do whatever i want with. yay! i cant wait.

written @ 8:08 pm on 19.01.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.