my health.

my computer is slowly dying on me.

first is was the monitor.....it flickers on and off pink tinted sometimes.

then it was the cd burner. just stalls out in the middle of a cd. piece of crap.

and now its my A drive. seriously people. without my A drive what the hell good is this thing? i cant save shit now. cause i have like zero hard drive space to begin with.

god. can something else please go wrong? really. i need my life to be a complete mess as opposed to a partial mess. fucker.

oh. and now. now i get to go to work for the next month and be surrounded by tons and tons of valentines day crap.

at least i have my health this quarter.

maybe not my sanity, but my health.

written @ 12:33 pm on 15.01.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.