simplify your life.

"I spent most of yesterday with my friend. I�ve known her since we were both 14. The thing about Jodie is that we don�t have a lot in common. Even when we were much closer, we still didn�t have a lot in common. We both really love the color pink. We both like to read, although not the same books, typically. We both love the show Trading Spaces. What I�m trying to say is, those things are not a lot to base an almost 20 year friendship on. Many years ago my friend Jodie was there for me through two extremely traumatic events in my life. She was there with this quiet strength, without judgment or questions, just simply THERE. And because of that I will love her forever. I can�t say why she likes being friends with me, but I�m glad she does."-simplify

this is how i feel about you. i don't give a damn that we are completely different. in fact it's one of the things i cherished.

i wish you had felt the same way.

written @ 7:35 pm on 13.01.02
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.