jack-asses.

i hate people who can't fucking drive. someone please tell me why so many fucks feel the need to drive 5 mph under the goddamned speed limit. it's only 55 people!!! it wont kill you to go another 5 mph so you hit the actual speed limit, i swear.

the only thing that pisses me off more than ignorant drivers are ignorant pharmacies. oh wait......i hate all pharmacies. my bad.

pharmacies can go to hell as far as im concerned.

everytime i have to go to one for anything i always end up getting fucked with a very large broom handle. and i dont like it.

if they screw me again tomorrow, i swear i'll throw a hissy fit right there in front of all those old people.

written @ 12:04 pm on 20.12.01
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.