the tonsilitis strikes again.

my throat is killing me. and my left ear. and my back aches. all i want to do is lay in bed and cry. god i hate being sick.

i have a fever too. and they put my on 3 medications. good god.

and in half an hour i get to walk my ass back up to the shitty CVS to pick them up. cause i had to wait an hour for them. an hour!

and its freezing ass cold outside. god im not happy about this. ugh.

oh yeah, and i cant eat anything. i feel like im going to die. tomorrow we'll find out exactly what ive got, cause thats when the throat culture comes back.

written @ 12:56 pm on 17.10.01
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.