i like it.......

what i also realized yesterday was this:

im a stroller. i do not walk places, i stroll places. i always have. picked it up from my father. this has driven numerous people batty, including my mother and a few boyfriends. but hey. whatever.

as of late though, my walk has changed. i have become a "walker" kids. i walk places fast. like i want to get there. this is so strange. i can not believe it. i no longer only hustle to class when i am late, i hustle all the time.

so far this quarter, i have been 15 minutes early to class 4 different times. strange no? and i hustle to work. and i hustle to friends homes. and i hustle to my own home.

amazing. i dont know whats gotten into me. but i like it.

written @ 12:42 pm on 03.10.01
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.