another trip to the hospital...

so. sunday i took a trip to the emergency room. again.

suffice it to say that it is that time of the month and i was bleeding much too much for my taste. plus i passed out and hit a wall and a couch and ended up on the floor with the cordless laying next to me. go me.

so since the dear mindy had just left for church and wasnt due back for another hour, i promptly dialed up the ex and he came to rescue me. which included calling my mother and having her tell me that i needed to go to the hospital and that she was on her way.

yeah so. fun huh? not.

well i sat in a hospital for over 6 hours while they tried to figure what the heck was wrong with me. but there was nothing wrong with me. so they gave me some heavy dosage birth control pills to stop the bleeding and sent me home. thank god.

and then my mother took me back to my parents house for sunday nite and all day monday and this morning. then i came back to columbus this afternoon.

so yeah. im tired.

and tired of having my body constantly breaking down on me.

i think i'll go take a little nap now or something. i dont know. i just need some more rest i think. oh but i have to clean my sheets! dammit! must do that first. ugh.

written @ 2:39 p.m. on 2001-06-26
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.