breasts!

"breasts" on MoreMax: In this disarmingly honest documentary, women of all ages--most of whom appear topless--talk about puberty, sex, size, motherhood, health and how the shape of their breasts has shaped their lives.

i just watched this independent documentary on Tv and let me tell you something. i loved it.

i think every girl out there should have to see this movie. it is wonderful.

i have always been very proud of my breasts. i find that they are one of my best features and i tend to display them i suppose because of that.

i love my "ta ta's", as i so affectionately call them. and i trust that every guy im with is going to love them too. and they do. they do. i have been told by many different guys that a size 36 C is considered "perfect." and thats what size i am, but i dont think that mine are perfect because of their size. they are perfect cause theyre mine. and theyre beautiful to me.

they are they only thing on my body that i am truly satisfied with. besides my nails of course. ha!

anyway. i just want to say to all the women out there:

"love your breasts! they are beautiful things!"

it doesnt matter what size or shape or color or even how many of them you have. cause as long as you know they are perfect, then they are perfect. even if some man doesnt agree. and if he doesnt. then dump his ass.

written @ 11:40 p.m. on 2001-06-21
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.