the dentist is my hell.

kiddies.

yesterday afternoon i went to the dentist. i had made the appointment because one of my teethies had been very sensitive to hot/cold since tuesday, and it was hurting me bad sometimes. i thought perhaps i had a cavity.

so i saw the dentist. good news is nope, its not a cavity. bad news is, its so infected it needs a freaking root canal!

i hate the dentist. always have. so yesterday we did the first part of my root canal. the part where they drill it and clean it out and all that good stuff. then on thursday i get to go back and have it filled in. its costing $500 cause my parentals dont have dental insurance. this is ridiculous. oh well.

eh. so now i have this dull throbbing pain in my gum right above the molar that im having worked on. kiddies this is not fun. remember to brush your teeth and floss and mouthwash and all that good stuff. cause pain is bad.

i wonder if its cause i had too many frozen cokes? i hope not.

written @ 10:03 a.m. on 2001-06-05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.