memorial weekend. relaxing times.

ill be going home this weekend. yes i will.

but first i have things i must do.

like pack. and dry hair. and listen to good music. and say bye to my sweets.

and then ill be at home. relaxing with the folks. chillin with the pals. probably going to see "pearl harbor." there are some hotties in that movie, let me tell ya.

did i mention that i wrote a life marker paper and did a timeline to go along with it, and that i did such an outstanding job that i got a perfect on it? a perfect! 60 pts out of 60 pts. that made my week. especially when i got back my style essay and i had recieved a C on it. that bitch. i hate english class.

see ya'll on monday nite.

written @ 3:08 p.m. on 2001-05-25
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.