weekend "highlights".

im back in athens.

last nite i went out with some friends for pizza. turns out half my senior class had the same idea. i saw nearly 30 people i knew from my high school at that restaurant. it was kinda scary.

my hair is highlighted blonde now. it is also 3 inches shorter. it looks very nice. ive gotten lots of compliments on it. im happy.

i also went to columbus today to check out my new apartment for this summer. but my roomie wasnt around. i called her 3 times on her cell phone. we ended up finding the place and her car was parked outside but she didnt answer the door. she must have been sleeping or something. oh well. ill see it some other time i suppose.

written @ 7:25 p.m. on 2001-05-13
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.