pics of me.

not much to say today so im going to put up some okie pictures of me. let me warn you first that i am not the most photographic girl in the world. and that my boyfriend took all of these pics. and that i hate having my picture taking.

oh damn why am i even putting these up here?

this is a pic of me sitting on the ferry taking us across the bay to alcatraz during our trip to california for spring break this year.

this is a pic of me in a nice dress that i bought especially for our trip to california.

this is a pic of me driving while we were on our way from san diego up to san francisco.

bah. i hate pictures. i really do.

written @ 7:15 p.m. on 2001-05-03
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.