next weekend chaos will ensue. mark my words.

im listening to some songs off the yet-to-be-released radiohead CD "amnesiac." so far so good.

i feel like i need a drink and a smoke. now. right now. all day now. all day yesterday and the day before that too. but for unmentioned reasons i cant. for a few more days at least.

this weekend i am going home. next weekend i am living it up in athens. i am vowing to find someone to go out with on thursday nite, friday nite, and saturday nite. i want to re-build my alcohol tolerance. and dammit i need a nite out. but not today. next weekend. yes. if you wanna join me, let me know. lets party like its 1999 people. just you and me. me and you. bah.

written @ 3:03 p.m. on 2001-04-13
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.