friday the 13th.

oh my lord. i just realized that its friday the 13th. im not really superstious or anything like that, but when its friday and its the 13th, things just are always a little stranger i think.

anyways. im going home tonite. i think. my mom will come to get me after she gets off work tonite unless the weather is bad, then she'll be here in the morning. either way is fine by me really. sometimes i just really wish i had a car. because today my only class is from 12-1, then im done. i could go home right then if i had my own car. and i could take myself to the grocery store. and out to movies 10. and down to ATCO to pick up a PassionFlower for my mom for her birthday. but whatever. next school year ill have a car to use because my boyfriend will have one of his cars parked at my house and ill have a set of keys to it. that'll be nice. yes it will.

did you know that its absolutely beautiful outside right now? it is. its so sunny and there just a nice little breeze. i think i actually wont mind walking all the way down to ATCO, hell i did it on tuesday just fine.

written @ 9:56 a.m. on 2001-04-13
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.