all 126 of them. watch me.

okie so im writing this at 1 in the morning so technically its already 3.16.01, but i like to pretend the date doesnt change till i wake up. so its still 3.15.01 as far as im concerned. ha!

okie im officially loopy kiddies. its 1 am. i am sick. i should be in bed sleeping. instead i am awake. listening to limp bizkit. eating sour patch kids. drinking water cause its good for me. being unreasonably hyper for a sickie-poo. putting off filling out these stupid RCR's.

i am loopy. yes i said it again. im just so excited about my vacation to cali with eric. i cemented all our plans today. confirmed our flight. made reservations at the hotel. chatted with my cousin about picking me up. we're all set now. oh lordy lordy lordy. i just can not wait any longer kiddies! i want to be in nice sunny san diego with all my beloved family and 70 degree sunniness and beaches and salt in the air and no humidity and good real mexican food and eric.

oh we are going to have so much fun. i can already tell. hell im packing 2 camera's, shorts and a bikini. no for those of you who dont know me in real life--i fear all 3 of those things--a lot. i havent worn shorts or a bathing suit in years--much less a bikini! not that i was grossly overweight or anything. im just not a huge fan of my legs. nor am i really now. but i have dropped from a size 10 to a size 6 over the last few months so im trying these types of clothes out again. cause my legs look a tiny bit skinnier than they did before.

and camera's. ick. i am not photogenic. very very rarely do i see a picture of myself where i actually look decent. but not this trip. we are taking tons of pictures kiddies. i mean 2 camera's just on my part. i dont have a clue if he's bringing one or not. and i have 126 exposures to use up. and i will. all of 126 of them. watch me.

okie i really do need to get these damned RCR's done. so goodnite kiddies and sleep well. i doubt i will.

days till eric and i go to california *2*

days till i turn 21 *3*

written @ 06:06:15 on 2001-03-15
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.