off to a good start i think.

so the first of 3 finals is now over with. thank goodness. im tired kiddies. i want to take a nap. i just might. but first talk of the final.

it was for my retail 383 class. not a hard class overall. the midterm and the projet for it were super-easy and i got A's on both of those. so i fgured this test would be too. partially correct. it was 50 multiple choice questions. not too bad. some were really hard but msot of them were easy for me. and then a cost sheet to do. the cost sheet was so freakin easy. i know i got all those right. so not too bad of start to my week right? right.

im so excited for my trip to california now. its only 5 days away. yay! and i was looking at the weather forecast this morning--beautiful. its going to be in the 70's and nice and sunny while we're out there. i couldnt ask for anything better. i cant wait to see all my family and show eric all the places i love so much.

now i just gotta get through till wednesday afternoon. then i can just sit back, relax, and try to get some more chapters read in my fun new HTML book. yay!

days till eric and i leave for california *5*

days till my birthday *6*

written @ 18:32:57 on 2001-03-12
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.