fucksticks seem to cling to me.

for some odd reason ive been in a really poopy mood today. i dont know why either.

maybe its lack of sleep. maybe its the approaching chaos that will be this weekend and all of next week. maybe its PMS. maybe its just me.

whatever it is i dont really enjoy it. and obviously neither do some other people. well chica, im sorry i wasnt more enthusiastic about your linkable idea. personally i just think its a rip-off of the ginchiest and frankly i find that sad. along with what i wrote about earlier. that kinda stuff makes me feel sad too.

this has really been a crappy day emotionally for me. and sometimes i realize that i dont really need some of the people that make me feel that way just to make themselves feel better. whether they realize theyre doing it or not. plus they can be super-duper annoying when they have to be the first, best, or only at something. that annoys the fucking hell out of me. or or or! they have to do everything that someone else is doing. or or or! crack on something that is making another person happy. (okie sometimes i do this and i am deathly sorry as of right now cause i never knew how crappy it felt before these last couple of weeks and i swear on my grave that ill try not to do it again.)

sometimes they can really be fucksticks.

yes thats correct. i said fucksticks.

written @ 01:16:56 on 2001-02-12
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.