weekend agenda.

trying to get another hour of sleep before family comes to take me home for the weekend...not working...sleep evading me...that nasty little bitch!

hehehehehehehe.

sometimes when i am really tired i get giddy. sometimes though i get cranky. and thats never fun.

right now im just tired. and a little frustrated cause i just wanted to sleep. please sleep goddess! let me sleep! i beg of you! otherwise my mum's going to be mad at me for being a cankybutt. i dont want to be a crankybutt! really i dont!

eh. it doesnt seem to be working. still not falling asleep. poop.

well. im going home this weekend. my mom still has a broken wrist so ill have to be a little helper i suppose. we were supposed to go to dawes aboretum on the way home today, but i guess they went yesterday since its supposed to rain. that sucks. i really wanted to go there. tonite we'll prolly just sit around at home and play games or something. tomorrow we're going to go to a chocolate festival. woohoo! i love chocolate! then tomorrow nite ill prolly go out with melissa and james. theyre fun kids. sunday ill lay around in the morning and then come back to school in the afternoon.

wow. what a short weekend. sheesh.

im going to miss eric.

and of course my cable connection. damn dial-up shit.

written @ 14:41:28 on 2001-02-09
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.