send me good mail please!

sometimes burning little pieces of yarn can be fun...sometimes its not so fun. oh well. such is the life of a retail major i suppose.

so i didnt sleep much last nite. but i cant really talk about why in here. too many people i know read this and well im not comfortable sharing some things about my life in here with half the people i know. come to think of it, theres a hell of a lot that people dont know about me.

i suppose thats good in a way.

well i think i found some nudie playing cards...i hope they are at least semi-tasteful. you know like out of the '50's? if they look like they came from the '70's or after i think theyll be going straight into the trash-a-can. we'll find out in a couple days...they're coming to me in the mail. woohoo! i'm finally going to get a freakin package. i never get packages here at school. that sucks. all i get is junk mail. if you want to be nice and send me real mail...you can email me and ill send you my mailing address so you can send me better stuff than just some crappy card about how i have to go see the dentist or do my freakin taxes. and you know what? i reciprocate...you send me something...i send you something. sounds fun huh? i thought so.

written @ 22:23:43 on 2001-01-16
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.