naked ladies and me!

so. this is my second entry today...i have so many things going around in my head today. i wanted to write so many different times. but i didnt. i wonder why? oh well.

so im going out to nite. first a little rum&coke in the room, then a little partying, then a lot of red wanting blue.

they are good. really good. i love them. plus a couple of them are super hotties and that never hurts in the grand scope of rock&roll.

im eating 3 cheese bagel bites that i made in my illegal toaster oven. theyre really good too.

im listening to lifehouse "hanging by a moment." this is also good.

today someone that i have met at the absolute most 2 times in my entire life, emailed me and asked if he could take my picture cause hes a photographer.

now there are several things to consider here.

1. i barely know you.

2. i hate having my picture taken in general.

3. you went out with one of my friends and treated her like shit. therefore youre probably an asshole.

4. since youre an asshole, you probably want to take "nudie" pics of me. no freaking way.

5. my boyfriend will beat the crap out of you if #4 is correct.

you know what? i kinda feel flattered that he asked me...especially if they were indeed to be "nudie" pics. no one except for my present boyfriend has been nice enough to say that i have a sexy body. now this does not mean that i have low self-esteem or a low body image or anything like that. i just never really thought i had too much sex appeal. but maybe i have more than i think i do. how fun would that be? i just love sexy things, people, ideas, blah blah blah.

by the way...does anyone know where i can find some "naked lady playing cards"? i desperately want some.

written @ 23:29:51 on 2001-01-12
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.