me? an auto accident? nah...okie maybe...

guess what? i now have something more interesting to talk about it in here other than work or missing eric. but i still wish it wouldnt have happened. anyhoo. it happened. so now i get to talk about it.

i was in an automobile accident tonite. go me. my first one in the almost 5 years ive been driving. and how fast was i going when it happened? maybe 5-10 mph. the other girl...definitely 20 mph. well. she rammed into the side of my moms mini-van, which i was driving. but im okie. my passenger mindy is okie. and i suppose that other chick is fine. i no longer have a car to drive for a couple weeks while it gets fixed though. woohoo.

anyhoo. that was my nite. a wonderful dinner with 7 of my good friends and then an automobile accident.

i still miss eric though. and work still sucks too.

written @ 04:00:24 on 2000-12-16
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.