presents from hong kong...

okie. so i really should be in bed right now. but my moms internet is actually working for a damn change so im going to take full advantage of it. and actually write something in here.

sorry i havent been updating more regularly, but this internet is really crappy. so its really not my fault that i dont update...i swear!

so whats been happening here? not too damn much.

all i do is work and buy christmas presents and try and not miss being at school with all my friends and eric.

okie okie. less than a month to go...ill make it.

i did get a christmas present from my friend cecilia today in the mail. she sent it to me all the way from hong kong. damn i love that girl. miss her so much everyday.

okie. i really need sleep. so im off. join my list so youll know when i update...if i ever do again.

written @ 02:42:06 on 2000-12-05
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.