grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...

you know what i really hate?

when people make promises and then dont follow through with them and have no apparent reason for not following through.

case in point:

1. my RD said "if you give me your time sheet to sign, ill turn it in for you" so thats what i did. to day i go check my mail, and there are my time sheets, just sitting there. so guess what? now its after 12:00, so i cant turn them in, so i dont get paid. sure its prolly only about $30 bucks, but still!

2. my RD is supposed to have supervision with me every monday from 4-5 pm. well kiddies, its 4:20 right now, and im typing this so obviously im not in supervision. this is the 3rd week in a row that i havent had supervision with her. which isnt so much the problem. its just that today we were going to sit down and make up the halloween duty schedule. i was going to get to make it! me! that means i would have a good duty time! but no! not now.

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

people suck sometimes.

and i have a ton of shit to do this week. i dont have time to have an hour long supervision some other time this week okie people? i need a cig.

written @ 20:10:37 on 2000-10-23
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.