on the road to wifedom...

so. the concert rocked of course. but thats not what im really here to talk about.

im here to talk about pie.

now. one thing you should know first...im a very good baker.

but in all my 20 years on this earth...i had never made an apple pie before. but yesterday morning i did. and it looks beautiful...and according to my boyfriend (who i made it for) it tastes absolutely wonderful. so, go me!

im so proud of myself. i cant wait to have my own place so i can have a stove and an oven and i can cook and bake all the time. im going to make a wonderful wife...i can feel it. and my husbands prolly going to end up fat. oh well. he'll just have to go to the gym i guess.

now i want to be a wife. right now. i dont want to wait anymore. wish time moved a little faster.

written @ 16:54:55 on 2000-10-15
< * >

take a look around
* now
* then
* me
* the move
* rings
* wishes
* exit
* dland

contact
* contact the girl
* love notes
* leave your mark
* instant
* in the flesh



: reasons to want this.